About |

Coralie Beauchamp was born in the Allier region, a graduate of the Académie Charpentier (French school of applied arts in Paris). She will then spend one year in the United States, during which time she will develop a personal work. Back in Paris, the Lanvin couture house entrusted her with the direction of visual merchandising, where she remained for 4 years. In 1998, she set up her own creative studio, designing furniture and lighting. Its collections are sold in France and abroad.
Coralie has realized window projects for Dior, Céline, Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Cartier, Piaget, Chaumet... She will receive the M&O 2013 Discovery Award for her Résilles collectio nand the prize for the best 2019 international exhibitor at Decorex in London.
It produces custom-made pieces and collaborates with architects and decorators.
Pieces by Coralie Beauchamp have been included in the National Furniture collections under the name "valuable cultural property", some of which have been housed in the Élysée offices since June 2017 and at Fort de Bregançon (State residence) since July 2019.
Coralie Beauchamp lives and works in Paris.

Français

A propos |

Coralie Beauchamp est née dans l'Allier, diplômée de l'Académie Charpentier (école supérieure des arts appliqués à Paris). Elle partira ensuite 1 an aux Etats-Unis, année pendant laquelle elle développera un travail personnel. De retour à Paris, la maison de couture Lanvin lui confie la direction du merchandising visuel, elle y restera 4 ans. En 1998, elle monte son propre studio de création, dessine mobiliers, luminaires. Ses collections se vendent en France et à l'étranger.
Coralie a réalisée des projets de vitrines pour Dior, Céline, Louis Vuitton, Chanel, Cartier, Piaget, Chaumet... Elle obtiendra le Prix Découvertes M&O 2013 pour sa collection Résilles et le prix du meilleur exposant international 2019 au salon Decorex de Londres.
Elle réalise des pièces sur mesure et collabore avec des architectes, décorateurs.
Des pièces de Coralie Beauchamp ont intégré les collections du Mobilier National sous l’appellation « bien culturel de valeur » dont certaines sont installées dans les bureaux de l’Élysée depuis juin 2017 et au Fort de Bregançon (résidence d'Etat) depuis juillet 2019.
Coralie Beauchamp vit et travaille à Paris.

English